Skip to main content

Box 40

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Music From Eastman (Duo for Bassoon and Piano), undated

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs / Box 40

American Society of University Composers (Bicinium II), undated

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs / Box 40

Madrigal for Mixed Voices, undated

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs / Box 40

We Arrive As Strangers, undated

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs / Box 40

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1958-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs

Test Pressing (Music for Solo Violin; Esther’s Monologue for Soprano, Oboe, Viola and Cello), 1972

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs / Box 40

Unknown, 1977 May 9

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1977 May 9
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs / Box 40

Rotation: A Study for Piano, undated

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs / Box 40

Test Pressing, undated

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 6: LPs / Box 40