Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Folder 12: Collage: Five Diverse Pieces, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 3

Folder 13: Concert Duo Alto Saxophone and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings

Folder 1: A Set of Opposites Cello and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 2: Sonata for Violin and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 3: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 2, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 4: Sonata for Solo Violin, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 5: A Song of Ascents Solo Viola, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 6: Studies for Solo Violin, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 7: Three Etudes for Solo Violin, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 8: Three Pieces for Harp, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 9: Three Pieces for Solo Guitar, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Folder 10: Three Studies for Solo Violin, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds

Folder 11: And the Breath Stirred for Solo Alto Flute, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 3