Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: 1983, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal

Folder 25: Aria Da Capo One-Act Chamber Opera, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 4

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds

Folder 1: Dance Images Solo Flute, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 2: Diversions Solo Clarinet, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 3: Duo Concertante for Flute and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 4: Five Lines for Solo French Horn, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 5: Five Sketches Alto Saxophone, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 6: Five Sketches Alto Saxophone, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 7: Four Comments Solo Bass Trombone, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 8: Four Miniatures and a Refrain Bass Trombone, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 9: Four Sketches for Solo Piccolo, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 10: Line Drawings Soprano Saxophone in Bb, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 11: Lines Solo Contrabassoon, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 12: Moments in Time Oboe and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 13: Moods of Imagination Trumpet and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 14: Opposites (No. 2) Flugelhorn and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 15: Playtime Flute and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 16: Sixteen Etudes for Euphonium, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4

Folder 17: Snapshots Solo Flute, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 4: Winds / Box 4