Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: 1983, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal

Folder 1: Aria Da Capo, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 5

Folder 2: Aria Da Capo, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 5

Folder 3: Around the Clock (Coalitions III) Soprano, Fute/Piccolo, Clarinet/bass Clarinet, Piano, 1983

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 5

Folder 4: Being: Three Vignettes Soprano and Clarinet in A, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 5

Folder 5: Coalitions 2 Clarinets, Trombone, Piano, 2 Percussionists and Soprano, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 5

Folder 6: Don’t Let That Horse Eat That Violin Voice, Bassoon, and Violin, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 5

Folder 7: Esther’s Monologue Soprano, Oboe, Viola, and Cello, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 5

Folder 8: Excitement at the Circus Children’s Opera, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 5