Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: 1983, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal

Folder 1: Four Dream Poems Soprano, Clarinet, Trumpet, Piano, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 2: Four Poems by Emily Dickinson Soprano, Flute, Clarinet in A, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 3: Introduction, Five Poems, Interludes, and Conclusion Voice, Contrabass and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 4: The Jumblies Narrator/Singer, Clarinet, Cello and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 5: A Miscellany for Claudia Pianist/Singer/Actress, Tapes and Slides, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 6: Musician Soprano and Harp, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 7: The Noise A Chamber Opera in One Act, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 8: The Noise A Chamber Opera in One Act, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 9: The Pennycandystore Beyond the El Voice and Bassoon, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 10: Poem Voice, Clarinet in A, Harp and cello, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 11: Poems from the Holocaust Mezzo or Alto, Contrabass and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 12: Songs of Innocence 2 High Voices, Flute, Clarinet, Piano, Volin, Viola, Cello, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 13: Songs and Instrumental Commentary on Poems by Gregory Orr Voice, Piano and Clarinet in A, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 14: Three Poems by Emily Dickinson Medium Voice, Flute and Cello, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6

Folder 15: Three Poems Soprano and Violin, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 3: Chamber Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 6