Box 3
Container
Contains 27 Results:
Folder 20: David Shufflebarger, 1981 May 21
File — Box: 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains transcripts and supporting documentation of oral histories conducted by Dr. James R. Sweeney, professor of history and University Archivist, and others related to the history of Old Dominion, Massive Resistance, other topics. Some of the information contained in the folders include the oral history transcript, interview questions, and biographies of interviewees.
The audio recordings and transcripts have been digitized and are available in the ...
Dates:
1981 May 21
Folder 21: Prof. Kenneth Sibley, 1976 July 26
File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains transcripts and supporting documentation of oral histories conducted by Dr. James R. Sweeney, professor of history and University Archivist, and others related to the history of Old Dominion, Massive Resistance, other topics. Some of the information contained in the folders include the oral history transcript, interview questions, and biographies of interviewees.
The audio recordings and transcripts have been digitized and are available in the ...
Dates:
1976 July 26
Folder 22: A. Lee Smith, 1975 February 6
File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains transcripts and supporting documentation of oral histories conducted by Dr. James R. Sweeney, professor of history and University Archivist, and others related to the history of Old Dominion, Massive Resistance, other topics. Some of the information contained in the folders include the oral history transcript, interview questions, and biographies of interviewees.
The audio recordings and transcripts have been digitized and are available in the ...
Dates:
1975 February 6
Folder 23: Dr. Warren Spencer, 1975 April 7
File — Box: 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains transcripts and supporting documentation of oral histories conducted by Dr. James R. Sweeney, professor of history and University Archivist, and others related to the history of Old Dominion, Massive Resistance, other topics. Some of the information contained in the folders include the oral history transcript, interview questions, and biographies of interviewees.
The audio recordings and transcripts have been digitized and are available in the ...
Dates:
1975 April 7
Folder 24: Prof. Dorothy Stanley, 1975 November 6
File — Box: 3, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains transcripts and supporting documentation of oral histories conducted by Dr. James R. Sweeney, professor of history and University Archivist, and others related to the history of Old Dominion, Massive Resistance, other topics. Some of the information contained in the folders include the oral history transcript, interview questions, and biographies of interviewees.
The audio recordings and transcripts have been digitized and are available in the ...
Dates:
1975 November 6
Folder 25: Prof. Robert L. Stern, 1987 February 2
File — Box: 3, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains transcripts and supporting documentation of oral histories conducted by Dr. James R. Sweeney, professor of history and University Archivist, and others related to the history of Old Dominion, Massive Resistance, other topics. Some of the information contained in the folders include the oral history transcript, interview questions, and biographies of interviewees.
The audio recordings and transcripts have been digitized and are available in the ...
Dates:
1987 February 2
Folder 26: Yates Stirling III, 1976 April 13
File — Box: 3, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains transcripts and supporting documentation of oral histories conducted by Dr. James R. Sweeney, professor of history and University Archivist, and others related to the history of Old Dominion, Massive Resistance, other topics. Some of the information contained in the folders include the oral history transcript, interview questions, and biographies of interviewees.
The audio recordings and transcripts have been digitized and are available in the ...
Dates:
1976 April 13