Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Folder 3: Programs, Opera Workshop/Opera Theatre, 1962-1969

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, annual reports, handbooks and other material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Music. The department became the F. Ludwig Diehn School of Music in 2019, but the bulk of the records are from when they were a department.

Dates: 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6A, Department of Music Records / Box 5

Folder 4: Programs, The Singing Monarchs, 1973-1976

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, annual reports, handbooks and other material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Music. The department became the F. Ludwig Diehn School of Music in 2019, but the bulk of the records are from when they were a department.

Dates: 1973-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6A, Department of Music Records / Box 5

Folder 5: Programs, Publications and Announcements, 2018-2019

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, annual reports, handbooks and other material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Music. The department became the F. Ludwig Diehn School of Music in 2019, but the bulk of the records are from when they were a department.

Dates: 2018-2019
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6A, Department of Music Records / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, annual reports, handbooks and other material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Music. The department became the F. Ludwig Diehn School of Music in 2019, but the bulk of the records are from when they were a department.

Dates: 1949-2019
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6A, Department of Music Records

Folder 1: Programs, Music Clubs, Local, 1958 May 10

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, annual reports, handbooks and other material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Music. The department became the F. Ludwig Diehn School of Music in 2019, but the bulk of the records are from when they were a department.

Dates: 1958 May 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6A, Department of Music Records / Box 5

Folder 2: Programs, Opera Workshop/Opera Theatre, 1952-1961

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains programs, annual reports, handbooks and other material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Music. The department became the F. Ludwig Diehn School of Music in 2019, but the bulk of the records are from when they were a department.

Dates: 1952-1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6A, Department of Music Records / Box 5