Skip to main content

Oversize box 1

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Oversize Box 1

 File — Oversize Box: 1
Identifier: Oversize Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains t-shirts collected by Dr. Anita Fellman, professor of Women's Studies at Old Dominion University, related to women's history, LGBTQ history, and African American history. Also included in the collection are political buttons concerning elections and women's rights.

Dates: circa 1987-2014; Other: Date acquired: 03/21/2019
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28B3, Anita Fellman Collection

ODU Women's Studies T-Shirt - Ten Years and Growing, 1987

 Item — Oversize Box: 1
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

One purple cotton t-shirt with "Ten Year and Growing, Women's Studies, Old Dominion University, 1977-1987" in white. The shirt is a size large.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28B3, Anita Fellman Collection / Oversize Box 1

Old Dominion University Women's Center T-Shirt, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 1
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

One light blue t-shirt with "Old Dominion University" in white with a logo of the Women's Center in the middle of the shirt. The Women's Center url is on the shirt as well. The t-shirt is a size medium.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28B3, Anita Fellman Collection / Oversize Box 1

Vagina Monologues ODU T-Shirt, 2005

 Item — Oversize Box: 1
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

One red t-shirt with a capital "V" inside a white triangle on the front of the shirt. The back of the shirt reads "Saving the World...One Vagina at a Time. The Vagina Monologues ODU 2005" in white. The t-shirt is a size medium.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28B3, Anita Fellman Collection / Oversize Box 1