Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 44 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1967-1976, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16

Folder 1: Long-Range Planning Committee, 1973 September 26-1976 January 12

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 September 26-1976 January 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 2: Mail Service, 1974 June 3-1975 April 18

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 June 3-1975 April 18
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 3: Management by Objectives, 1974 April 30

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 April 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 4: Management Information System, 1974 January 4 -1975 October 20

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 January 4 -1975 October 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 5: Master Schedules, 1975 June 5 -1975 June 24

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 June 5 -1975 June 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 6: Mission Statements of Old Dominion University, 1968 September 20-1972 June 9

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1968 September 20-1972 June 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 7: Naming of Buildings, 1974 July 15-1974 August 1

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 15-1974 August 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 8: Norfolk Area Medical Center Authority, 1973 October 19-1975 July 17

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 October 19-1975 July 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 9: NAMCA Proposal Meeting, 1974 July 8-1975 February 19

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 8-1975 February 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 10: National Collegiate Division II Championship Evansville, Indiana, 1975 March 5

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 March 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 11: New Library Construction, 1974 June 14 -1976 June 7

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 June 14 -1976 June 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 12: City of Norfolk, 1973 October 30-1976 May 27

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 October 30-1976 May 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 13: NROTC, 1975 March 31

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 March 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 14: Objectives and Accomplishments, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 15: Objectives and Accomplishments, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 16: Oceanography Lab Bldg., 1974 July 26-1974 October 31

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 26-1974 October 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 17: Ostar, Allan W., Dr. Executive Director Am. Assoc. of State Colleges and U., 1976 January 12-1976 January 20

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1976 January 12-1976 January 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 18: Personnel Action or Fill Positions, 1975 August 18-1976 July 2

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 August 18-1976 July 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 19: Copies of letters from Personnel Offices, 1973 September 6-1976 August 2

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 September 6-1976 August 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3