Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 44 Results:

Folder 20: Personnel Director Homer T. Cooke, 1974 July 10-1976 May 13

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 10-1976 May 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 21: Physical Plant, 1973 October 31-1976 May 27

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 October 31-1976 May 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 22: Pilot Study Council of Higher Education Commonwealth of Virginia, 1975 May 13-1975 November 7

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 May 13-1975 November 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 23: Denver, Colo. College and Univ. Systems Exchange (Cause), 1975 December 2-1975 December 5

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 December 2-1975 December 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 24: Planning Conference "The Thunderbird", 1975 October 9-1975 November 4

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 October 9-1975 November 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 25: Issuance of Policy Statements, 1969 December 4-1976 May 14

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1969 December 4-1976 May 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 30: Registration, 1973 October 15-1976 March 17

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 October 15-1976 March 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 33: SCHEV - Certificate of Advanced Study in Community College Teaching, 1974 July 8-1974 July 10

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 8-1974 July 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 34: SCHEV Council Notes, 1974 October 14-1976 May 12

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 October 14-1976 May 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 35: SCHEV Degrees Conferred, 1974 June 20-1975 July 1

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 June 20-1975 July 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 36: Finance Advisory Comm. SCHEV Subcommittee on "Instruction--off Campus and Public Service", 1974 June 3-1975 September 12

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 June 3-1975 September 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 37: SCHEV Finance Advisory Committee, 1974 March 18-1974 December 2

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 March 18-1974 December 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 38: SCHEV Finance Advisory Committee Meeting, 1974 December 13-1975 October 7

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 December 13-1975 October 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 39: SCHEV - 1974 General Assembly Higher Education Bills, 1974

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 40: SCHEV - Management Information System, 1972 November-1975 April 17

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1972 November-1975 April 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 41: SCHEV - State Council of Higher Education for Virginia, 1974 August 15-1975 December 22

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 August 15-1975 December 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 42: SCHEV __ Pilot Study Participants Advisory Group, 1975 April 29-1976 January 30

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 April 29-1976 January 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 43: Reports to SCHEV, 1974 August 19-1974 December 23

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 August 19-1974 December 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 26: Fall Planning Conference (Continuation), 1975 November 5-1975 November 14

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 November 5-1975 November 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 27: Fall Conference ODU, 1974 July 26-1974 November 26

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 26-1974 November 26
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3