Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 44 Results:

Folder 6: Mission Statements of Old Dominion University, 1968 September 20-1972 June 9

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1968 September 20-1972 June 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 7: Naming of Buildings, 1974 July 15-1974 August 1

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 15-1974 August 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 8: Norfolk Area Medical Center Authority, 1973 October 19-1975 July 17

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 October 19-1975 July 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3

Folder 9: NAMCA Proposal Meeting, 1974 July 8-1975 February 19

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 8-1975 February 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 3