Box 2
Contains 41 Results:
Folder 13: Expenditure Review Board -Minutes-, 1974 May 15
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 14: Exec. Staff Meetings, 1974 January 7-1976 March 29
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 15: Faculty Club Site/Oceanography., 1975 September 23-1976 April 5
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 16: Faculty Club Material /not a file (additionally assembled), 1976 June 28
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 17: Fee Schedule, ODU, 1974 July 12-1976 May 20
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 18: Financial Accounting System, 1975 February 12-1975 March 4
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 19: Freedom of Information Act, Virginia, 1974 April 4, undated
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 20: Governor's Advisory Bd. on the budget, 1974-1976
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 21: Commonwealth of Virginia office of the governor, 1974 June 17-1975 January 6
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 22: Governor's Office Executive Orders Mills E. Godwin, Jr., 1974 July 1-1974 December 3
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 23: Graduate Studies Committee, 1973 September 26-1976 April 15
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 24: Grievance Procedure, 1975 November 6
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 25: H.E.W., 1973 September 21-1975 January 16
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 26: Hager, David R. and Programs He is Associated with, 1974 July 9-1976 February 26
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 27: HUD Meeting, 1973 September 20
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 28: Hughes Library, 1973 November 12-1976 April
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 29: Institutional Studies FTE Enrollment/Education and Gen. Budget, 1973-1975
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 30: Imprimis Hillsdale College Hillsdale, Michigan, 1975 April 14-1977 September
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 31: Instructional Media (Ed Hinchliffe), 1973 November 7-1975 September 2
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 32: Insurance, ODU, 1973 June 27-1975 February 3
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.