Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1967-1976, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16

Folder 1: Iranian Naval Academy Space, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 2: Iranian Naval Academy Newspaper Clippings, 1976 January 16-1976 March 6

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1976 January 16-1976 March 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 3: Iranian Naval Academy Commonwealth of Virginia, 1975 November 20-1976 August 10

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 November 20-1976 August 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 4: Iranian Naval Academy Summary Reports, 1976 January 8-1976 January 31

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1976 January 8-1976 January 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 5: Iranian Naval Academy Negotiations, 1976 February 6-1976 July 21

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1976 February 6-1976 July 21
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 6: Iranian Naval Academy U.S. Navy, 1976 January 12-1976 February 12

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1976 January 12-1976 February 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 7: Iranian Naval Academy Support, 1976 January 28-1976 March 12

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1976 January 28-1976 March 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 8: Iranian Naval Academy Board of Visitors Presentation 2/5/76, 1976 January 15, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1976 January 15, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 9: Executive Council University Senate V, 1975 January-1975 September

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 January-1975 September
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 10: Executive Council University Senate IV, 1974 July-1975 January

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July-1975 January
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 11: Executive Council University Senate III, 1973 July-1974 July

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 July-1974 July
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 12: Executive Council University Senate I, 1972 September-1973 January

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1972 September-1973 January
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 13: Executive Council University Senate II, 1972 February-1973 May

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1972 February-1973 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 14: Exec. Staff Meetings V, 1973 May-1973 December

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 May-1973 December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 15: Exec. Staff Meetings IV, 1973 February-1973 April

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 February-1973 April
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 16: Exec. Staff Meetings III, 1972 September-1973 January

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1972 September-1973 January
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 17: Exec. Staff Meetings II, 1971 December-1972 August

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1971 December-1972 August
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 18: Office of planning and Operations, 1973 October 15-1974 June 25

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 October 15-1974 June 25
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5

Folder 19: Staff Meeting Vol. I (Formerly: Administrative Council), 1971 September-1971 December

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1971 September-1971 December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 5