Box 4
Contains 44 Results:
Folder 11: Speeches, 1973, undated
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 12: Hughes Library Space, 1974 July 16-1976 April 15
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 13: Staff Association, 1976 April 15, undated
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 14: State Legislation Parking Fees, Etc., 1974 April 4-1974 July 11
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 15: Student Accounts (Receivables), 1975 December 1-1976 February 16
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 16: Student Caucus, 1975 January 28-1976 May 7
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 17: Student Insurance, 1974 April 8
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 18: Student Registration, Etc. Meeting (9/25/73), 1973 September 18-1973 September 25
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 19: The Original Tele Plan Mld to G. Hall, 1975 May 1, undated
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 20: Telecommunications I, 1975 February 28, undated
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 21: Telecommunications II, 1975 May 1, undated
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 22: Telecommunications, 1974 August 1-1975 June 20
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 23: Telecommunications Master State Plan, 1973 October 2-1974 April 2
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 24: Tenure Study Meeting September 23, 1975, 1975 September 24-1976 January 29
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 25: Title IX, 1976 May 4
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 26: Tuition, 1974 May 17-1976 April 9
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 27: United Community Fund, 1974 August 8-1975 November 28
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 28: United Fund Campaign, 1976 July 30-1976 October 27
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 29: University Relations, 1974 April 2-1976 May 27
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.
Folder 30: University Senate, 1975 September 15-1976 June 4
This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.