Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 44 Results:

Folder 20: Telecommunications I, 1975 February 28, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 February 28, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 21: Telecommunications II, 1975 May 1, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 May 1, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 23: Telecommunications Master State Plan, 1973 October 2-1974 April 2

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 October 2-1974 April 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 24: Tenure Study Meeting September 23, 1975, 1975 September 24-1976 January 29

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 September 24-1976 January 29
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 26: Tuition, 1974 May 17-1976 April 9

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 May 17-1976 April 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 29: University Relations, 1974 April 2-1976 May 27

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 April 2-1976 May 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 30: University Senate, 1975 September 15-1976 June 4

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 September 15-1976 June 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 31: University Senate Vol. IV, 1973 December 7-1976 May 10

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1973 December 7-1976 May 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 32: Univ. Senate Ad Hoc Commit. to Study Statement of Objectives to be Achieved by Students, 1974 May 2-1975 January 6

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 May 2-1975 January 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 33: Senate Committee J (admissions, Registration and Student Aid), 1974 November 21-1974 December 5

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 November 21-1974 December 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 34: Virginia State Central Garage Pool, 1974 June 18-1975 March 31

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 June 18-1975 March 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 35: Virginia State Highways Department, 1974 May 31

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 May 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 36: Virginia State Engineering and Buildings, Division of, 1974 March 7-1974 March 22

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 March 7-1974 March 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 37: Virginia State Purchasing and Supply, Department of, 1974 June 21-1976 March 9

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 June 21-1976 March 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 38: Veterans Administration on Campus, 1974 May 6-1974 December 10

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 May 6-1974 December 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 39: Vice President Academic Affairs (Dr. Charles O. Burgess), 1974 July 9-1974 September 9

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 July 9-1974 September 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 40: Vice President Student Services (Dr. A. Warren Matthews), 1975 March 21-1975 October 24

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 March 21-1975 October 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 41: Webb Center Addition, 1974 March 19-1975 September 17

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 March 19-1975 September 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 42: Work-Study Program, 1974 March 5-1975 April 30

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1974 March 5-1975 April 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4

Folder 43: Iranian Naval Academy Proposal, 1975 December 4-1976 February 25

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general files kept by Harold Eickhoff. Some of the topics include annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV), space planning, and the Iranian Naval Academy.

Dates: 1975 December 4-1976 February 25
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 4-1A, Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records / Series I: Accession A78-16 / Box 4