Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 36 Results:

Folder 9: Biological Sciences V, 1975 October 10-1976 January 5

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 10-1976 January 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 10: Biological Sciences VI, 1975 August 1-1975 October 8

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 August 1-1975 October 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 11: Biological Sciences VII, 1974 September 12-1975 July 27

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 September 12-1975 July 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 12: Chemistry I, 1975-1975 June 30

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975-1975 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 13: Chemistry II, 1974 October 8-1975 March 4

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 October 8-1975 March 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 14: Chemistry III, 1974 May 30-1974 September 19

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 May 30-1974 September 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 15: Chemical Sciences I, 1976 September 17-1977 June 27

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 September 17-1977 June 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 16: Chemical Sciences II, 1976 February 24-1976 September 14

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 February 24-1976 September 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 17: Chemical Sciences III, 1975 October 27-1976 February 16

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 27-1976 February 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 18: Chemical Sciences IV, 1974 July 31-1975 October 15

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 July 31-1975 October 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 19: Community Health Professions I, 1977 April 11-1977 June 15

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 April 11-1977 June 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 20: Community Health Professions II, 1977 January 10-1977 April

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 January 10-1977 April
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1969-1977, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40

Folder 1: Biology I, 1975 February 11-1975 June 13

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 February 11-1975 June 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 2: Biology II, 1974 May 17-1975 January 7

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 May 17-1975 January 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 3: Biology III, 1974 June 12-1974 June 24

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 June 12-1974 June 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 4: Biology V, 1974 February 11-1974 February 12

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 February 11-1974 February 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 5: Biological Sciences I, 1977 January 14-1977 June 27

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 January 14-1977 June 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 6: Biological Sciences II, 1976 July 6-1977 January 14

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 July 6-1977 January 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7

Folder 7: Biological Sciences III, 1976 March 19-1976 June 29

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 March 19-1976 June 29
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 7