Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 4: Physics and Geographical Sciences, 1976 June 11-1978 June 21

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 June 11-1978 June 21
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 5: Center for Fluid Dynamics, 1976 August 2-1977 March 10

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 August 2-1977 March 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 6: School of Sciences and Health Professions Proposed By laws, 1970 March 16-1978 April 5

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1970 March 16-1978 April 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 7: TAHEC II, 1976 January 4-1978 March 1

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 January 4-1978 March 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 8: Advisory Committee on the Dismal Swamp, 1973 August 2-1977 October 13

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 August 2-1977 October 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 9: Letter to Publishers re: Dismal Swamp Proceedings/Hunger, 1976 August 23-1976 November 3

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 August 23-1976 November 3
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 10: Dismal Swamp (I), 1977 March 28-1977 December 7

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 March 28-1977 December 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 11: Dismal Swamp (II), 1976 June 9-1977 March 2

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 June 9-1977 March 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 12: Dismal Swamp (III), 1974 July 12-1976 May 25

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 July 12-1976 May 25
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 13: Cause, 1976 September 15-1976 December 30

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 September 15-1976 December 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1968-1978, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40

Folder 1: TAHEC I Coordinating Committee, 1976 May 13-1978 May 31

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 May 13-1978 May 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 2: TAHEC I Coordinating Committee, 1977 June 29-1978 February 23

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 June 29-1978 February 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13

Folder 3: Biophysics and Bioengineering, 1973 August 22-1976 March 24

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 August 22-1976 March 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series IV: Accession A79-40 / Box 13