Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Folder 6: The Monarch Club, 1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 7: Big Blue Club, 1979-1989

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1979-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 8: Honors Banquet and Hall of Fame Induction, 1976-2000

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1976-2000
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1955-2010, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics

Folder 1: Miscellaneous, 1955-2010

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1955-2010
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 2: Intramurals, 1963-1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1963-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 3: Monarch Booster Club, 1968-1984

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1968-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 4: Student Athlete Handbook, 1969-1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1969-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 5: ODU Sponsored Camps, 1977-1988

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1977-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 10: CAA Silver Anniversary Celebration, 1985-2010

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1985-2010
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 11: 11th Annual Endowed Athletics Scholarship Recipient Luncheon, 1999

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 12: Athletics Roster, 2004

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 13: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 14: Big Blue Miscellaneous, circa 1978-1999

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents

Includes a Big Blue coloring book.

Dates: circa 1978-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1

Folder 9: Recreation Athletics, 1981-1989

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various administrative records of the department.

Dates: 1981-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8A, Intercollegiate Athletics Records / Series I: General ODU Athletics / Box 1