Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 7

Folder 2: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 7

Folder 3: Auxiliary Enterprises and Local Funds Budget Exhibit, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 7

Folder 4: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 7

Folder 5: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 7

Folder 6: Local Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 7

Folder 7: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1978-1980

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1978-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 7