Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 6

Folder 2: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 6

Folder 3: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 6

Folder 4: Budget Exhibition for Old Dominion University (Personnel Supplement), 1974-1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 6

Folder 5: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1974-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 6

Folder 6: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 6

Folder 7: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University (local Budget), 1975-1976

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 6