Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Virginia System of Higher Education, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 2: Virginia System of Higher Education, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 3: Virginia System of Higher Education, 1967-1969

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 4: Virginia System of Higher Education, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 5: Higher Education Report, 1969 June

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 6: Higher Education for Virginia, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 7: Virginia System of Higher Education, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 8: Virginia System for Higher Education, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 9: Higher Education for Virginia, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 10: Higher Education for Virginia, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 14: Virginia Plan for Higher Education, 1974 January

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1974 January
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 15: Higher Education for Virginia, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 16: Virginia Plan for Higher Education, 1977

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 13: Higher education in Virginia, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 11: Higher Education for Virginia, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17

Folder 12: Institutions of Higher Education in Virginia, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 17