Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Folder 5: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 8

Folder 6: Commonwealth Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 8

Folder 7: Local Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 8

Folder 8: Local Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1971-1982

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1979-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 8

Folder 2: Local Athletic Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1979-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 8

Folder 3: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 8

Folder 4: Budget Exhibition for Old Dominion University, 1980-1982

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1980-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 8