Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Budget Proposal, 1990-1992

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1990-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10

Folder 2: Operating Budget and Plan for Old Dominion University, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10

Folder 3: Operating Budget and Plan for Old Dominion University, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10

Folder 4: Budget Submission for Old Dominion University, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10

Folder 5: Operating Budget and Plan for Old Dominion University, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10

Folder 6: Operating Budget and Plan for Old Dominion University, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10

Folder 7: Capital Budget and Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1994-1996

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1994-1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10

Folder 8: Old Dominion University's Financial Statement, 1996 June 30

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1996 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10

Folder 9: Old Dominion University's Financial Statement, 1997 June 30

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1997 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 10