Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 2: Financial Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1983 September 1

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1983 September 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9

Folder 3: Old Dominion University Financial Statement and Schedules, 1984 June 30

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1984 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9

Folder 4: Addendum Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9

Folder 5: Financial Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9

Folder 6: Operating Budget and Plan for Old Dominion University, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9

Folder 7: Biennial Operating Budget Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1988-1990

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1988-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9

Folder 8: Operating Budget and Plan for Old Dominion University, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9

Folder 9: Operating Budget and Plan for Old Dominion University, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Financial Proposal Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1982-1984

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1982-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 9