Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Old Dominion University's Operating Plan, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 2: Long Range Facilities Master Plan, 1982 1992

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1982 1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 3: Old Dominion Universities Operating Plan, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 4: Operating Plan for Old Dominion University, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 5: Operating Plan for Old Dominion University, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 6: Operating Plan for Old Dominion University, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 7: Preliminary Master Plan, 1987 November

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1987 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 8: Parking Survey and Architectural Drawings, 1988, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1988, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 9: Academic Strategic Plan, 1994, 2005

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1994, 2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12

Folder 10: Building the University of the 21st Century, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 12