Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Long Range Planning, 1940-1949

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1940-1949
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 1

Folder 2: Old Dominion College Reconnaissance Review of Administration, 1963 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1963 February
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Old Dominion College Long Range Building Needs Part 1: Medical School Affiliation, 1965 September

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1965 September
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 1

Folder 4: Utilization Survey of Old Dominion College (I), 1965 September

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1965 September
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 1

Folder 5: Utilization Survey of Old Dominion College (II), 1966 September

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1966 September
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 1

Folder 6: Utilization Survey of Old Dominion College (III), 1967 September

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967 September
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 1

Folder 7: Long Range Building Needs, 1965 December 1

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1965 December 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 1