Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Capital Outlay Requests, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1974-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 2: Capital Outlay Request, 1972-1978

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 3: Addendum Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1980-1982

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1980-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 4: Addendum Proposal Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1982-1984

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1982-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 5: Program Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1982-1984

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1982-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 6: Program Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1983 March

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1983 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 7: Addendum Proposal for Old Dominion University, 1983 September 1

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1983 September 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 8: Capital Request Program Proposals, 1984-1986

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1984-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 9: The Master Study, 1971-1980

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11

Folder 10: Master Plan, 1977-1982

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1977-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 11