Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Student Enrollment, 1965-1967

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1965-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 2: Extension Offerings Enrollment, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 3: Extension Offerings Enrollment, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 4: Student Enrollment, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 5: Extension Offerings Enrollment, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 6: Student Enrollment, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 11: Student Enrollment (fall), 1972-1973

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 7: Student Enrollment Report, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 8: Resident and Extension Enrollment, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 9: Resident and off-campus Enrollment, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13

Folder 10: Resident and off-campus Enrollment, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 13