Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Student Admissions Fall, 1967

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 15

Folder 2: Student Admissions and Performance, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 15

Folder 3: 6 Year Curricular Process, 1982-1988

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1982-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 15

Folder 4: Institutional Review and Survey at Old Dominion University, 1984, 2000

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1984, 2000
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 15

Folder 5: Faculty and Student Surveys, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 15