Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Budget Request Data, 1970-1973

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 5

Folder 2: Capital Outlook Request, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 5

Folder 3: Request Restoration of Funds, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 5

Folder 4: Budget Exhibition for Old Dominion University, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 5

Folder 5: Old Dominion University Annual Financial Report, 1972 June 30

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 5

Folder 6: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 5

Folder 7: Budget Request Data, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 5