Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1940-2009, undated; Other: Date acquired: 11/18/1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records

Folder 1: Budget Presentation The Norfolk College of William and Mary, 1962-1964

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1962-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 4

Folder 2: Old Dominion University Annual Financial Report, 1969 June 30

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 4

Folder 3: Old Dominion University Annual Financial Report, 1970 June 30

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 4

Folder 4: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 4

Folder 5: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 4

Folder 6: Budget Exhibit for Old Dominion University, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-18A, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records / Box 4