Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1947-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom

Folder 1: Intercom Vol. 5, No. 1, 1965 October

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1965 October
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 2: Intercom Vol. 5, No. 2, 1965 December

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1965 December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 3: Intercom Vol. 5, No. 3, 1966 March

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1966 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 4: Intercom Vol. 5, No. 4, 1966 June

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1966 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 5: Intercom Vol. 6, No. 1, 1966 October

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1966 October
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 6: Intercom Vol. 6, No. 2, 1966 December

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1966 December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 7: Intercom Vol. 6, No. 3, 1967 March

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1967 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 8: Intercom Vol. 6, No. 4, 1967 June

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1967 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 9: Intercom Vol. 7, No. 1-4, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 10: Intercom Vol. 8, No. 1-4, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14

Folder 11: Faculty Newsletter Vol. 1, No. 1-5, 1970 January-May

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains copies of Faculty News and Intercom, two publications geared toward faculty and staff.

Dates: 1970 January-May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series V: Faculty News and Intercom / Box 14