Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Folder 2: Civil Rights, 1973 March-1973 June

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes publications related to Civil Rights and Affirmative Action.

Dates: 1973 March-1973 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series I: Civil Rights / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: circa 1987-1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing

Folder 4: Correspondence Credit Union, 1990 June-1992 November

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: 1990 June-1992 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing / Box 1

Folder 5: Correspondence ODU Office Regarding Licensing, 1987 April-1991 May

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: 1987 April-1991 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing / Box 1

Folder 6: Correspondence CCI/ICE, 1988 December-1993 June

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: 1988 December-1993 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing / Box 1

Folder 7: Correspondence Concierge Ltd., 1988 February-1989 May

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: 1988 February-1989 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing / Box 1

Folder 8: Correspondence General, 1987-1996

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: 1987-1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing / Box 1

Folder 9: Product Approvals-A, 1988 March-1993 October

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: 1988 March-1993 October
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing / Box 1

Folder 10: Product Approvals-B, 1990 March-1992 August

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: 1990 March-1992 August
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes publications related to Civil Rights and Affirmative Action.

Dates: circa 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series I: Civil Rights

Folder 1: Civil Rights, 1971 May-1972 December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes publications related to Civil Rights and Affirmative Action.

Dates: 1971 May-1972 December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series I: Civil Rights / Box 1

Folder 3: Articles, Licensing Information, 1989 August-1991 April

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains product approvals and correspondence related to the use of the Old Dominion University brand.

Dates: 1989 August-1991 April
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-3A, Office of University Relations Records / Series II: Licensing / Box 1