Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 41 Results:

Master #119: “Economics” 29:45, Dr. Bernie Grablowsky, Assistant Professor and Chairman-Finance Department, 1979 October

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1979 October
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #120: “Virginia Politics” 29:19, Dr. James Sweeney, Associate Professor of History/Archivist, 1979 November

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1979 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #121: “Child Rearing in Other Cultures” 29:30, Dr. King Reid, Assistant Professor of Sociology, 1979 November

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1979 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #122: “Prison Reform” 29:51, Dr. Lou Lombardo, Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice, 1979 November

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1979 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #123: “Small Business” 29:20, Dr. Ole Johnson, Professor Marketing, 1979 November

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1979 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #124: “Business Responsibility to Society” 30:22, Dr. C.E. Ruhl, Associate Professor of English; Mr. R.A. Rutyna, Associate Professor of History, 1979 November

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1979 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #125: “Black Student Experience” 29:40, Ms. Carolyn Bell, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs; Mr. Wes Swindell, Student Assistant of Multicultural Center, 1980 January

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 January
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #126: “The Middle East” 30:04, Dr. James Jerome B. Weiner, Coordinator of International Programs, 1980 January

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 January
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #127: “Handicapped Students at ODU” 30:00, Ms. Brenda Friedman, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs; Bob Daniels, Deaf Student, 1980 February

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 February
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #128: “Issues and Concerns of College Students Today” 25:10, Mr. Gordon McDougal, President of the Student Body; Mr. Rickey Adams, Vice President of the Student Body, 1980 February

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 February
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #129: “Career Women” 30:00, Ms. Julie White, Director of Women’s Center, 1980 February

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 February
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #130: “Death and Dying” 29:12, Dr. Reiko Schwab, Assistant Professor of EFSP; Ms. Mabel Floyd, Instructor of Criminal Justice and Sociology, 1980 March

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #131: “Star Gazing” 29:29, Mr. Bruce Hanna, Planetarium Director, 1980 March

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #132: “Burn-Out” 29:39, Dr. George Pratt, Assistant Professor of Guidance and Counseling, 1980 March

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #133: “Scottish Influence in Virginia” 29:17, Dr. Charles Haws, Director of Institute Scottish Studies, 1980 March

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #134: “Looking into the Future” 30:15, Dr. Irwin B. Levinskin, Director of Interdisciplinary Studies, 1980 March

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #135: “The American Family” 30:15, Ms. Jane Craddock, Instructor of Sociology and Criminal Justice, 1980 April

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 April
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #136: “Alternative Energy Forms” 30:08, Dr. Philips S. Pagoria, Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering, 1980 April

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 April
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #137: “Educational Standards for Universities” 28:53, Dr. Gary Rubin, Special Assistant to the Provost, 1980 April

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 April
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5

Master #138: “Financial Aid” Mr. Bill Miller, 1980 May

 Item — Box: 5
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reel-to-reel audio tapes of dialogue broadcasts. Box 1 is organized chronologically and by subject. This rest of series is organized by program or master number.

Dates: 1980 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-4E, Old Dominion University Dialogue Radio Broadcasts / Series I: Dialogue Broadcasts / Box 5