Skip to main content

Box 20

 Container

Contains 43 Results:

Folder 1: Governance Committee, 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 2: Graduate Studies, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 3: Graduate Studies SBA Accounting (MS), 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 4: Graduate Studies SBA Business Admin. (MBA), 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 5: House Resolution No. 42, 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 6: Institute of Management, 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 7: Institutional Studies, 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 8: International Studies/Research, 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 9: Letters of Intent, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 10: Long Range Planning Committee, 1975

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 11: Mathematical & Computing Sciences Department, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 12: MBA and MPA Programs, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 13: Minimum Wage Study, 1974

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 14: Mode of Instruction Code List, 1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36

Folder 15: National Endowment for Humanities, 1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 16: Off Campus Programs, 1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 17: Office Policy and Planning, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 18: Office Procedures, 1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 19: Part-Time Faculty, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20