Skip to main content

Box 20

 Container

Contains 43 Results:

Folder 20: Personnel and Job Related Information, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 21: Phi Beta Lambda, 1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 22: Preview O.D.U, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 23: Profile O.DU., 1975-1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 24: Program Duplication Study, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 25: Property Control Regulations, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 26: Registration Information, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 27: Reorganization of School of Business Administration, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 30: SBA Graduate Committee, 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 31: SBA Nominating Committee, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 33: Task Force, 1973-1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 41: Vice Provosts, 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 28: Research Grants, 1975-1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 29: Salary Survey, 1974

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 32: Student Records Policies, 1975-1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 34: Teaching Assistants, 1977-1979

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 35: Tidewater Regional College Fair, 1977

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 36: Title VI, 1975

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 37: Title XI, 1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20

Folder 38: Understand Committee, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 20