Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Folder 9: Minutes-General Faculty Meetings, 1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 10: Management Information Systems (MIS) - Program Proposal, 1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 11: MIS--Management Information Systems Programs, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 12: Reorganization of the School of Business, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 13: Reorganization of the School of Business (II), 1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 14: School of Business Administration--Faculty Meetings, 1977

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 15: School of Business Foundation Plan 1, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 16: School of Business Foundation Plan 2, 1977

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 17: Space Allocations, 1977

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 18: Statistical Data on Instruction, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 19: Undergraduate Committee, 1976

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 20: Determinants of Participation in the National Flood Insurance, 1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20

Folder 1: Advising and Articulation Committee, 1977

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 2: Annual Report, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 3: Annual Report Material, 1977

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 4: Annual Report of Provost to President, 1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 5: Computer Science, 1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 6: Faculty Meeting, 1976

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16

Folder 7: Majors of Summer Graduates, 1973-1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VI: Accession: 80-20 / Box 16