Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 62 Results:

Folder 4: Council of Deans, 1st Semester, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 5: Council of Deans, 2nd Semester, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 6: Counseling Office, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 7: Credit Union, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 8: Dedication of Campus Buildings--Batten Arts and Letter Building, 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 9: Degree Programs, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 10: Degree Requirements, Arts and Letters, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 11: Department Chairperson, 1976 February 25

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1976 February 25
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 12: Doctorates--Reports, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 13: Dr. John B. Johnson, Jr., Conferences, re. test, proficiency exams and placement test

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

Test, proficiency exams and placement test

Dates: re. test, proficiency exams and placement test
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 14: EEOC Training Program--State Personnel Office, 1976 April 1

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1976 April 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 15: Educational Program--WHRO-TV, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 16: Energy Research Coordination Committee, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 17: Evening College, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 18: Evening College Extension, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 19: Extension--Guantanamo Bay Classes, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 20: Faculty Advising, Arts and Letters, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 21: Faculty Development Funds, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 22: Faculty Forum, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2

Folder 23: Faculty Meetings, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 2