Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 43 Results:

Folder 5: Academic Council, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 6: Academic Freedom, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 7: Academic Policy, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 8: Admissions Policies, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 9: Admissions Office, Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 10: Administrative Matters--Academic, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 11: Administrative Policy (Braden), undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 12: Administrative Policy--Reciprocal Arrangement--Courses, Etc., undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 13: Administrative Policies, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 14: Advising and Articulation Committee--Minutes, Agenda, Attachments, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 15: Advisory Board, Arts and Letters, 2005

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 16: Advisory Council, Arts and Letters, 1976-1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1976-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 17: Advisory Council, Arts and Letters, 1983-1985

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1983-1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 18: Advisory Council, Arts and Letters, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 19: Advisory Council, Arts and Letters, 1989-1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1989-1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 20: Arts Festival Program, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 21: Association Memberships, 1976 January 19

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1976 January 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 22: Assembly on the Dimensions of Hunger, 1976 March 22-23

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1976 March 22-23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 23: Beta Club, The National (Dr. Harris), undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1

Folder 24: Bicentennial Committee--Minutes, 1975 April 10

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative records for the college. Included in the series are faculty meeting minutes, reports, committee records, and other information concerning the college.

Dates: 1975 April 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-1A, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Box 1