Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 30 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1960-1976, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43

Folder 1: Business Education and Office Administration MBA Program, 1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 2: Business Management, Synopsis of Courses, 1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 3: Career Planning and Placement, 1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 4: Catalog, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 5: Center for Economic Education, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 6: Center for Economic Education II, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 7: Center for Metropolitan Studies Advisory Committee Meeting, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 8: Computer Center, 1973-1976

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 9: Department of Computer Science, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 10: Consulting, Faculty, 1971

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 11: Continuing Education, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 12: Correspondence--General, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 13: Council of Academic Deans, 1976

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 14: Council of Deans, 1977

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 15: Departmental Chairmen Meetings, 1971-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 16: Development Office--Rossiter, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 17: Director of Administration, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 18: Downtown Norfolk Association, 1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8

Folder 19: Eastern Virginia Medical School, 1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 8