Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 31 Results:

Folder 23: Annual Report, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series II: Accession 76-41 / Box 2

Folder 24: Annual Report, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series II: Accession 76-41 / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1961-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18

Folder 1: Student Government, 1967-1970

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1967-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 2

Folder 2: Title/Meeting- Charlottesville, 1965-1968

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1965-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 2

Folder 3: University News, 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 2

Folder 4: United Committees Fund Council of VA Meeting, 1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 2

Folder 25: Bylaws, 1971

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series II: Accession 76-41 / Box 2

Folder 5: Urban Coalition, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 2

Folder 6: Urban Life Project: Economic subcommittee, 1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 2

Folder 7: Urban Life Project: General Data, 1968

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 2