Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Folder 9: Institutional Studies, 1972-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 10: Interdisciplinary Degree Program, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 11: Letters of Intent, 1972-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 12: Masters of Science in Dental Hygiene, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 13: Masters of Science in Geophysical sciences, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 14: Masters of science in Health Science, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 15: Mathematics Studies Committee, 1970-1973

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1970-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 16: Mathematics Study Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 17: MBA (Port Monroe), 1968-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1968-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 18: National Science Foundation, 1970-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 19: Norfolk Model Neighborhood Development Corporation, 1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1960-1976, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43

Folder 1: Faculty Bylaws, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 2: Faculty Caucus - University Senate, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 3: Faculty Club, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 4: Faculty Evaluations, 1971-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 5: General Studies, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 6: Graduate Studies, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 7: Graduate Studies Committee, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7

Folder 8: Graduate Studies Subcommittee on Junior, 1971-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 7