Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 47 Results:

Folder 26: Fund Drive Material, SBA with Correspondence, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 27: General Notices for Faculty, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 28: The Graduate School of Management Newsletter and Correspondence, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 29: Health Services Correspondence, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 30: Honor System Correspondence and Brochure, 1969-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1969-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 31: Income Adequacy and Opportunity Final draft, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 32: Industrial Civil Defense Conference Correspondence and Brochures, 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 33: Mace and Crown, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 34: Miscellaneous Correspondence, Prints and Brochures, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 35: National Institute of Education outline and Executive Summary, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 36: National Science Foundation, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 15: Civilian Manpower Management Field Institute, 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 16: Civil Defense Conference Williamsburg, VA, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 17: Commencement with Correspondence, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 18: Commencement, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 19: Commencement June 1973, Correspondence, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 20: Continuing Education, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 21: Data Processing Supplies Assn, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 22: Delta Mu Delta Correspondence, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1

Folder 23: Delta Sigma Pi Correspondence, 1968-1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1968-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series I: Accession 74-18 / Box 1