Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Folder 14: AFL-CIO, 1971-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 15: Alumni Seminar, 1970-1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 16: American Association for Higher Education, 1972

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 17: American Institute of Banking, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 18: Annual Report School of Education, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 19: Annual Report School of Sciences, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 20: Asian Studies Committee, 1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 21: Association for Education in International Business, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 22: Athletic Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 23: BE/DE Program, 1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 24: Business Education, 1971-1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 3: AACSB Accreditation Questionnaire, 1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 4: AACSB General Information, 1976

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 5: Report of Academic Planning Committee, 1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 6: Academic Planning Continued, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 7: Accounting, 1972-1976

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 8: Administrative Positions, 1971

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 9: Administrative Procedures, 1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 10: Administrative Role Definition and Compensation Project, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6

Folder 11: Administrative Seminars, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series IV: Accession: 77-43 / Box 6