Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 64 Results:

Folder 10: Freshman Orientation, 1971

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 11: Free University, 1971

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 12: Finance Facts, 1972-1975

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 13: Fall Enrollment, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 14: Faculty Seminars SBA, 1965-1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1965-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 15: Faculty Scholarship Award, 1971

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 31: Spring Pre-Registration Advising, 1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 32: American Association of University Professors, 1969-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1969-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 33: Annual Report, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 34: Application Monthly Report, 1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 35: Course Change, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 36: Course Offerings--Spring, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 37: Courses by Departments, 1966-1970

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1966-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 38: Course Sections and Enrollments by Departments and Level--Fall, 1966-1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1966-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 39: Credit and Advance Placement, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 40: Curriculum Policy, 1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 41: Curriculum--Proposed Courses, 1962-1964

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1962-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 42: Data Processing, 1964-1966

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1964-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 43: Dean Pliska, 1962-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1962-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11

Folder 44: Dept. of the Army: Corps of Engineers, 1968

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series V: Accession: 80-15 / Box 11