Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Folder 20: Christopher Newport, 1977

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 21: Commencement, 1976-1974

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 22: Computer Center, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 23: Continuing Studies, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 24: Council of Academic Deans, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 25: Center for Economic Education, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 26: Dean of Student Affairs, 1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 27: Dean--School of Business Administration, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 28: Departmental Memoranda, 1974-1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1974-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 29: Dept. Chairmen Meetings, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 30: Director of Finance & Budget, 1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 31: Director of Graduate Studies Political Science Department, 1977

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 32: Endowed Chair Real Estate, 1977

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 33: Enrollment, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 34: Executive Committee of the Faculty Caucus, 1971

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 35: Faculty Caucus, 1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19

Folder 36: General Faculty Meetings, 1971-1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-1A, Dean of the School of Business Administration Records / Series VIII: Accession: A80-36 / Box 19