Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE)

Folder 1: VA 106-109, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 19

Folder 2: VA 106-109, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 19

Folder 3: VA 106-109, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 19

Folder 4: VA 106-109, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 19