Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1958-1990, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material

Folder 1: Open, 1974

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 2: Opportunities for English Majors, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 3: Peterson, Leland D., undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 4: Proposed Course Changes, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 5: Qualifications for Various Ranks, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 6: School of Education: State of Virginia And National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education (NCATE), undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 7: Speakers Bureau and Reports, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 8: Student Activities, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 9: Student and Faculty Affairs, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 10: Term Paper Manual, Department of English: The Norfolk College of William and Mary, 1962

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 11: Time Out Day, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 12: Virginia Association of Teachers of English, Anthology of Student Writing, 1984

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 13: Woodrow Wilson Fellowship Foundation, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4

Folder 14: Writer in Residence, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 4