Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1958-1990, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material

Folder 1: Department Memos, 1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 2: Deparmtent Memos, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 3: Doris Lessing Newsletter Vol. 4, No. 1-Vol. 5, No. 2, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 4: English Department Newsletter, 1979-1990

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1979-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 5: Honors Program, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 6: Interdepartmental Communications, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 7: Library, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 8: Memo to Faculty, 1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 9: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3

Folder 10: Proposal for Graduate Study at ODC, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Department of English.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series I: Administrative and Course Material / Box 3