Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE)

Folder 1: VA 8-12, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8

Folder 2: VA 8-12, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8

Folder 3: VA 8-12, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8

Folder 4: VA 8-12, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8

Folder 5: VA 13-16, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8

Folder 6: VA 13-16, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8

Folder 7: VA 13-16, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8

Folder 8: VA 13-16, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8

Folder 9: VA 13-16, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photocopied worksheets created by the University of Wisconsin-Madison''s DARE project. Some files contain biographies of the interviewees and audiotapes.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3A, Department of English Records / Series II: Linguistic Research / Sub-Series B: Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) / Box 8